100th post

100th Post!
Thanks to everyone who reads this blog. Special thanks to Gary Evans and Erik Bosse.

Another thanks to everyone who linked to my post about why women shouldn’t marry “career men.”

I guess I’ll celebrate by mowing the yard and doing laundry.


One response to “100th post

  1. Congratulations! I found you via all the Forbes hype. I’m another freelance writer, and I really like how you set your site up. Thanks for giving me some ideas as well as a couple more possible places to pitch query letters too.

Leave a Reply

