Sky Blue Sky — Wilco world premiere

This just in from Wilco HQ:

sbs.png

It’s a beautiful world. Not only is tonight a total lunar eclipse, but it’s also the streaming audio world premiere of Wilco’s new album Sky Blue Sky at 10PM Central U.S. time.

10PM Central is 8PM Pacific, 9PM Mountain and 11 PM Eastern. European friends, I think that’s 16:00 GMT. If that’s too early/late for you, just check the Wilco site when you can. The band is famously generous with sharing its music online, and may keep the stream up for awhile, as they’ve done in the past.

Wilco homepage:
http://wilcoworld.net/

Wilco listing on the All Music Guide

Sky Blue Sky “world premiere listening party” link:
http://wilcoworld.net/sbs/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s