The Countdown Continues

* final Blue Banner article

* A 10-page (double-spaced) humanities research paper, 20% of my final grade

* My newswriting final project, an 800-1000 word news article on communal housing. Turned in this morning! This will be reworked into something I hope I can sell.

* Humanities final, December 6 at 11:30 a.m. Comprehensive.

* Political science final, December 7 at 11:30 a.m. Not comprehensive.

Days left in the semester: 14 Eight! The last official day of class is Dec. 11, but my last EXAM is Dec. 7! December 7 is my last day of class in the fall semester of my junior year.

2 responses to “The Countdown Continues

  1. Congratulations! Almost there!

Leave a Reply

