The Black Hole Between Okay and Fantastic

I point you to the Communicatrix today because what she says is so true.

The basic point is, my life went from being…well, if not perfect, then pretty good, to a whole lot better. In between, however, was another story. In between, there was the Big Nasty. A great big stinky sodden mess of upheaval that there was no way past but straight through. And I get why we give up there: really, I do.

One response to “The Black Hole Between Okay and Fantastic

  1. I cannot quite figure out how you have time to read my long-winded posts, with all you have on your plate, much less post about them, but I do thank you! I’m honored.

Leave a Reply

