Midterms

Exams.

Migraines.

Burnout.

Walking around the campus with your fly open while wearing orange undies.

terminator.jpg

I’m in the middle of midterms. Nonetheless I’ll be back:

Spring break starts tomorrow and the semester is half done!

5 responses to “Midterms

  1. where did you get the orange undies? I want orange undies.

  2. LOL I can’t believe we are having this conversation. (BTW I started knitting something orange and thought of you.)

    The fashionably unzipped student-about-campus may obtain orange undies at Kmart in a six-pack that also includes hot pink and blue.

  3. good luck, Jennifer (midterms)!

  4. at least you were wearing undies!!

  5. zen introduced me to your blog!

    I’m glad I’m not the only one walking around with my zipper down. But it’s always on the days I’m wearing my granny panties.

    Hope to see you back soon!

Leave a Reply

