Brief Return With Full Moon

Last night the strangely lightened sky clued me in that the full moon, the first of the new season we have all waited all year for, is here. (Which makes this Sunday an early Easter that sneaked up on me completely.)

I thought of myself sitting in my office in the dark, looking out the window at my fine view of my slice of world (where right now the cherry trees are starting their magnificent pink storm of blossoms), listening to music under the first full moon of spring.

I hope you’ll turn off all the lights by a moonlit window and join me if you can.

“Pearls Dropping Onto the Jade Plate,” Anna Guo

fmi.jpg

Leave a Reply

